When organized political action is like a cult

Posted: July 18, 2014 in "Real" Monsters

Distanced observations on cults and active politics 

 

“ When a religion is good, I conceive that it will support itself; and when it does not support itself, and God does not take care to support it, so that its professors are obliged to call for the help of a civil power, ‘tis a sign, I apprehend, of its being a bad one.”  –  Benjamin Franklin

 

It’s not hard to observe the ardent manipulations to “heed the will of God” by lending your money, labor or power to any number of religious or spiritual groups active in politics. The following observations could apply to almost any cult or major religion active in the political field.  However, instead of picking on someone really obvious like LaRouche PAC, I’m going to go for the one hiding in plain sight. The one we see influencing media, appropriations committees, a war-driven economic and foreign policy: zionism.

I am choosing now to make my assertions in writing, because I am aware of the fiscal, psychological and draining emotional fatigues of zionist led policies. Many people are as afraid of zionists as they are of crossing the capo of a mafia family.

Now, I must say I am not in any danger of losing to or pissing off a zionist, because the worst has already happened. My employment has already been threatened from petty cult tyrants. My nation’s government has already been thoroughly weakened by the persistent demand for aid and foreign policy contortions. The economy has already been decimated due to a 90 degree right angle funnel towards the liquidation of old manufacturing wealth in the US in exchange for a debt-State dependent entirely on further sabotage and foreign war. My digital privacy has already long been exploded out by a private zionist intelligence firm located in Israel. The NSA mimics their intelligence capability and shifts the blame around so you will never look there. Is it all the zionists’ fault? Not really, but most of this is their idea.

So using zionism as our case study, I will move ahead.

Dealing with any cult member is a one-sided, parasitic relationship if you are not a member (and even if you are a member).

I don’t get any benefits from any cult if I am not a member. The problem with cults is that they are often deliberately withholding from members so they will overcompensate in the “proving” stages to exploit them for the maximum amount of labor and loyalty.  Cults, like a lot of religions, start as a voluntary excursion, but later become compulsory, controlling entanglements, leading to estranging isolation from family and normal people, and then comes the brainwash.

In fact, cult members routinely claim that people not in the cult are unclean, not human, not worthy, and of inferior moral integrity.  Any wealth or possessions belonging to non-cult members are considered wasted because they are not possessions or capital in service to the cult. So if you “liberate” the unclean, unhuman non-cult member by stealing their lifetime, possessions or money you have done a great good by translating their filthy earthly wares to the grandiose aims of the cult.

That’s exactly how it works. They dehumanize you. Take from you and that’s good for them. What happens to you is of no consequence to them because you are not cult.

Zionists don’t really care if they insert public policy that isn’t good for my rights, decimate my liberty or my economic prospects. They believe it benefits their hot pursuit of a Middle Eastern dome on land I will never see. The believe I owe them unconditional funding and compliance, even though I don’t get anything out of it. Don’t get me wrong, Israel the nation is not essentially zionist. US foreign policy towards Israel is essentially zionist. That’s good for zionists, but it’s not good for me and a lot of taxpayers.  As a US stakeholder, the ancient fight over the dirt in Jerusalem, Gaza or Palestine doesn’t get me anything but grief. I don’t want to feed into it or fight in it using our national resources, either.

To be really clear, I have ZERO stake in Israel and Palestine as an American citizen.  That conflict does not help me or my prospects in the United States. To give Israel money to keep it uncomplicated or to keep the controlling tantrums to a dull minimum is an insult to the purpose of our foreign policy body. I think we can do better. To me, its been a long exploited relationship where citizens don’t get any benefit.

The conformity aims of cultists are not obvious, unless you trip the brainwash wires.

A lot of zionist cult members are, more or less, normal nice people. You can and will be encouraged to share and be genuine about what you think, your religious beliefs, and what you value in life and any possessions. This is the customary intelligence gathering to help them organize the sticks and carrots they will try to put together a little later to get whatever it is they might want from you.

You won’t always know you are dealing with a zionist cult member. They don’t always let on. You may not be deemed worthy of knowing their deeply valued beliefs because you’re an insect to them. Zionists are members of a wide variety of political parties, causes, and institutions. Zionists are not necessarily Jewish, but they are almost always very religious. 

Regardless of actual religious beliefs, zionists are entirely pro-Israel, whatever that means that day. Even if they are not in any way remotely an Israeli citizen.  Finally, they are openly hostile to non-adherents that can’t know why they don’t conform to the priorities of the cult, because they are not cult. [If this sounds familiar to the intelligence community’s policy of invocation of State’s Secrets for everything, you are probably onto something.]

This leads me to the one true life anecdote of how I experienced the completely transparent display a mind-controlled zionist adherent.

I was interning in a small Hollywood PR office off of Vine and Cahuenga.  I was dispatched to do the most mind numbing, menial and career irrelevant work by the women who recruited me. It shouldn’t surprise you that I learned nothing that would help me advance in my operational ability in the field while I was there.

To whittle away the time, I started conversations on topics I felt were interesting because I was quite religious at the time.  They seemed, oddly, okay with this. Until one day, without warning or provocation, one of the bosses stopped cold and screamed at me that I had murdered people and I was guilty of murder and that I had plans to continue to murder innocent jews all over the world. My religious preferences were set to something that tripped her brainwash wires.

Now, it did seem to come out of the sky blue for everyone else in the office that day I was now considered a murderer by the boss. The delusion was precisely that I was convicted of murder by a non-judicial, unprofessional court of ONE zionist. I broke the shocked silence by correcting her for reality that, in fact, I had never murdered anyone. I had no plans to murder anyone. I did not know what her orientation was to lead her to that conclusion. I never would. She wasn’t the kind to explain herself for obvious reasons. Everyone, wide-eyed, went back to working in silence because something truly insane had just transpired. We shifted focus to pay dirt and left for the day.

Years later I realized my in-depth indiscretion against zionism had probably started the minute she picked up my resume. The cult nature was out of the bag. Anything I did or said would be framed by inaccuracies and character assassinations by this person.

So to wind down my rail against cults and the discharge of their one-sided social offerings, is do your due diligence to know who you are dealing with.  It’s not your fault certain people break their backs to get into cults and then realize they still don’t have anything. You can’t make the cultist happy. Cults are never ever done with all forms of extortion. If there is no strenuous grasping to manipulate using overextended illusions, the slavery is over.

The tragic secret is that peace, liberty and freedom is for people who aren’t cult members. Slavery is over.

It’s really simple, don’t accept a bad deal. That goes for banking policy, tax policy, foreign policy and overcomplicated ancient foreign wars that have their “holy” purpose. Just know cultists will take everything you have: your life savings, your family, your home, your money, your rights, your economy, your freedoms and your life. Your life is not for you, it’s for the cult. Don’t be surprised if you weren’t at the meeting when they decided what to do with your life and possessions.  It’s not personal.

The only immunity you have is to understand the deal you have been offered. The offering is twisting the quid pro quo. It is one where the cult tried to convince you the world is theirs to give you so you actually possess nothing of your own. So everything that is yours, is theirs and everything that is theirs, is still theirs.

See how that works?

 

Comments
  1. […] When organized political action is like a cult […]

Leave a comment